Dhyana-min.png

Teaching Schedule of Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Rights & Entitlement

Date:
9 June 2022
At:
Online

10:30am New York | 3:30pm London | 8pm India

Another long-awaited DHYĀNA session with filmmaker, writer and buddhist teacher Khyentse Norbu, also known as Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche, is coming your way! This time, on the topic of “Rights & Entitlement”!

The session will be conducted in English and Mandarin Chinese, with Cantonese, French, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Tibetan consecutive interpretation.

YouTube
https://youtu.be/0r6WmHiXmfE
English with Mandarin consecutive interpretation.

Zoom (1)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83876882427
English with Mandarin, Cantonese, French, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Tibetan consecutive interpretation.

Zoom (2)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85161146800
English with Mandarin consecutive interpretation.

To convert to your time zone:
https://savvytime.com/converter