Yeshe-Tsogyal.jpg

Teaching Schedule of Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Mahā Guru Prayer of Khandro Yeshe Tsogyal

Date:
16 September 2021
At:
Online

Pema Lingpa Foundation and Siddhartha's Intent are pleased to invite you all to join Rinpoche online for a special teaching on the Mahā Guru prayer of Khandro Yeshe Tsogyal in commemoration of Pema Lingpa's 500th anniversary.

**As always, we kindly ask those who don't need translation to attend the teaching on YouTube**

Date and time:
16 September 2021

São Paulo | 8am-11.15am
Paris | 1pm-4.15pm
Thimphu | 5pm-8.15pm
Tokyo | 8pm-11.15pm

YouTube (1):
https://youtu.be/ASncDl_DFU8
English only.

YouTube (2):
https://youtu.be/FWLrN5haLoc
Chinese only.

Zoom (1):
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87440468244
Webinar ID: 874 4046 8244
With Chinese, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish simultaneous translation.

Zoom (2):
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89617451592
Webinar ID: 896 1745 1592
With Chinese simultaneous translation.

Access the prayer HERE.

https://savvytime.com/converter